Home > Download, Hip-Hop, Mixtape, Video > Jay Wise – The Pre Fresh (Mixtape)

Jay Wise – The Pre Fresh (Mixtape)

November 27, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

It’s finally here! I hope everyone had a Happy Thanksgiving! Anyways, this was supposed to drop yesterday but I was a little preoccupied with eating and what not. Anyways, Jay Wise comes out with a mixtape I’ve been wanting to hear for a few days. And, after further listening, The Pre Fresh is a dope tape that I think everyone can vibe with. Also, check the jump for the “Foolish Things” video.

Oh, you can get the tracklist x download link after the jump too.

– Megatron

Track List
1. Please don’t be scared
2. Never do you dirty ft. Michael Jackson

3. Take Flight ft. Xv and The Gem N I produced by Brigantti
4. Foolish Things remix ft. Young Tana and Chaos Produced by Brigantti
5. Transform Ya Remix ft.Chris Brown and Lil Wayne
6. SuperStar Produced by Sinima
7. Man On the moon ft. Kid Cudi
8. She Thinks She’s Cooler Than Me ft Mike Posner and Brigantti
9. Niggaz Just Rappin ft.Wale and Joe Budden
10. Wash Heightz Girls
11. I AM NOT A WHORE ft Lmfao
12. Mr. New New ft. The Gem N I
13. I’m so gassed produced by Xv
14. Night by Night ft. Chromeo
15. Rollin ft The Gem N I
16. Purple ( For Carl Blaze ) ft. Young Tana and Blessed
17. Fresh Like It’s My Birthday ft. Politix and Allen Ez
18. Cool Calm Collet ft. Young Tana and Allen Ez
19 . Money 2 Blow ft. Drake and Lil Wanye
20. Salute Me ft. Lil Wayne
  1. No comments yet.
  1. November 28, 2009 at 12:06 am
  2. November 28, 2009 at 12:13 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: