Home > Download, Hip-Hop > Jay Z – D.O.A. (Death Of Autotune)

Jay Z – D.O.A. (Death Of Autotune)

20090606-jayz

It looks like, over the weekend, this song had an incredible buzz to it. I know I’m late and thats what happens when you work all damn weekend. Apparently he did the song at Summer Jam which, I heard, was actually pretty dope. Anyways, this is brought to you by the good folks at the New Music Cartel who, as always, run this rap game. This rip is from the dopeboyz as they bring you many, many exclusives. I’ll be having some exclusives on my site soon. I can’t tell you much more than that but, trust me, it will be dope.

Download link after the jump.

– iMegatron

DOWNLOAD: Jay Z – D.O.A. (Death Of Autotune)

Categories: Download, Hip-Hop Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

