Home > Download, Hip-Hop > Amerie – Why R U

Amerie – Why R U

amerie

Right before I get ready to go to bed I see this… new Amerie! This girl’s fantastic voice got me through a very, very rough time in my life.  So to see that she’s got a new single out and a new album coming out this summer on Def Jam? I’m really excited. Amerie >>>> Beyonce in my opinion. Thanks YK!

In Love & War drops this summer. Download link is after the break.

– iMegatron

DOWNLOAD: Amerie – Why R U

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

