Home > Uncategorized > In Memory…

In Memory…

begginstrips
So the start of today was kinda shitty. I go downstairs and find my dog, the dog I’ve had since I was 8, dead in her little sleeping room. I’ve never lost a pet before (that I actually loved) and it kinda hurt… a lot. I’ve missed her all day even though I didn’t really see her too much. Why the picture? Well, she loved these fuckin’ things. She’s in a better place now though. I just wanted to let her know I was thinking about her.

R.I.P Eureeka. 4/13/96 – 5/4/08

I love you.

– iMegatron

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

