Home > Download, Hip-Hop > Kid Cudi – Dat Kid From Cleveland (Mixtape)

Kid Cudi – Dat Kid From Cleveland (Mixtape)

datkidfromclevelandThis makes my night complete. While I should be sleeping and getting ready for school, I’m eating Teddy Grahams and listening to the newest thing to bump in my ride. I was bumping Asher Roth’s anticipated album “Asleep In The Bread Isle” (which I will have a review of tomorrow), I think this will replace it. Sorry Ash Roth… Cudi>>>>

Download link after the jump. (Thanks to the dopeboyz, as always)

– iMegatron

DOWNLOAD: Kid Cudi – Dat Kid From Cleveland (Mixtape)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. April 22, 2009 at 2:01 am

Leave a Reply

