Home > Video > Should I Care?

Should I Care?

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I’m sure everyone has seen this by now. And people have probably wondered “I wonder what MX is gonna say to this.”

Or maybe none of you wondered this at all.

Still… I saw this and shook my head. Not because I am a Kanye fan but because this is stupid. Stupid to the point where I’ll probably not watch South Park again. It used to be so good back in the day… until they started reaching for ideas. See, that’s the one thing Family Guy has on them.

Sure, Family Guy is known for their tangents and their inability to stick to a coherent plot but ATHF is like that too… and that show is genius. South Park, in essence, is still the same concept that I saw when Cartman got an Anal Probe:

Celebrities, Celebrities, Celebrities

They pick on them like it’s funny. Really, sometimes, it’s not. Don’t call me a puss because I’m bitching about SP. I’ve hated SP for years now and this just made me disown is completely. I think I really started to hate SP is when they had the Stanley’s Cup episode. Trash.

So… should I care that SP made fun of Kanye West? Nah.

Kanye, and all the celebrities that they make fun of, will have much more fame and notoriety than they’ll ever have. That’s why they make fun of them. You never hear rappers, musicians, or any of the sort comment on SP. Why?

South Park doesn’t matter.

– MX

Categories: Video Tags: , , ,
  1. April 16, 2009 at 1:53 pm

    Aw, stop being such a gay fish.

  2. Piles
    April 16, 2009 at 2:08 pm

    Do you like… fish sticks?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

