Home > News > The Worst Of One Of The Best

The Worst Of One Of The Best

starwarsfail

I need to do this more on the regular. Now that I’m back in school I’ll do it while in class haha! Mainly, I’ve been on my Twitter grind along with Sin. Still, no excuse for our two.shot lack.

Anyways…

I saw this this morning and I laughed to myself. How could you make costumes this bad? And for one of the greatest movie series of all time? Lame. The best picture is the last one. Check below for the link. You’ll have a good time laughing.

READ: The Worst Homemade Star Wars Costumes (via Holy Taco)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

