Home > News > iPod Shuffle Gets Smaller

iPod Shuffle Gets Smaller

ipodshuffle

You see that little mp3 player? It’s super small. I first twittered about this this morning and I thought it was kinda stupid. I mean, yeah… it can hold 1000 songs but the new feature is that the iPod shuffle can talk to you. You remember when the shuffle looked like this? My sister had one of them and it was perfectly fine. Then the next version came out and I copped that for when I work out at the gym. Now there is one that tells you what song is playing?

To me, this is pointless.

If you wanted to know what song was playing… buy an iPod Nano. It has a screen to tell you. I think that the voice would get annoying and, in the end, piss me off. However, this might appeal to some people. Not me.

What are your thoughts? I’ll include a link to an article containing pictures and the full story.

Also… hit us up on twitter. We’re always looking for people to follow or people to follow us.

MX
Scottish Sin

Until next time…

– MX

Read: iPod Shuffle – The Reality Check (via CNET)

Categories: News Tags: ,
  1. March 19, 2009 at 11:27 pm

    Hey geniuses. Why not start a twoshot twitter… and then share the password? :/

  2. MX
    March 20, 2009 at 3:15 am

    Because Sin and I communicate to each other on our own Twitters.

  1. March 20, 2009 at 3:37 am

Leave a Reply

