Home > Video > Oh, The Nostalgia

Oh, The Nostalgia

Late night boredom. Power Rangers used to be the shit. I’d watch it every day and I had all the toys and everything. I always rolled with the Green Ranger because Tommy=Hip Hop. Even when he turned to the White Ranger, he still had the best Megazord of them all. The Red Ranger has nothing on the White Ranger. Let’s see. Red Ranger, from the three original dope seasons had the T-Rex, the Dragon, and then an Ape (I think). White Ranger had Godzilla, a huge ass lion, and a dope ass falcon.

White Ranger 3. Red Ranger 0.

Don’t worry, two.shotters. Relive more of your childhood after the jump. You’re all welcome.

– MX

  1. blackjaysus
    January 9, 2009 at 11:32 am

    I’m back from one hell of a trip, MX …

    and I get treated with “goodies” …

    You da’ man!

    I got tracks to catch up with on here…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

