Home > Transformers > Lace Up and Transform

Lace Up and Transform

December 16, 2008

megatronnikeshoe

This is old. I just found out about it the other day so pardon the lateness. Do you know what is super dope? These shoes. Well, they’re not really shoes because you can’t wear them but they transform! Too bad the shoe is size 7. Double it and I would be able to wear it! The black and silver Megatron shoe and that other guy who is the leader of the Autobots. They run about $99.99 so when I get my tax return, I might have to pick one of them up. I can add this to my collection that includes the New Animated Megatron, The first Megatron in the Beast Wars series, the second Megatron in the Beast Wars Series, the third Megatron in the Beast Wars Series (the dragon), and the Revoltech Megatron (which is my favorite one. G1 all day.)

The story which includes more Megatron pictures and the Optimus Prime shoe is after the jump

– MX

READ: New Images of TakaraTomy’s Nike Megatron and Optimus Prime (VIA Seibertron)

