Home > Download, Hip-Hop > Charles Hamilton ‘The Pink Lavalamp’

Charles Hamilton ‘The Pink Lavalamp’

December 9, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments


I thought this was the finale to The Hamiltonization Process. It’s not… this is the actual ‘album’ he put out before the process. I guess he used to be obsessed with Pink Lavalamps when this dropped.  Thank god he stuck to Sonic. He’s much doper.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump.

– MX

1. Music (Intro)
2. Loser
3. She’s So High
4. Voices
5. Boy Who Cried Wolf
6. Let Me Live (Feat. Bagdad)
7. Brighter Days
8. The Cookout
9. Sat(t)ellite
10. Live Life To The Fullest (Feat. Yung Nate)
11. Come Back To You
12. Latte
13. Shinin’
14. I’ll Be Around (Outro)
15. Writing In The Sky (Bonus)

DOWNLOAD: Charles Hamilton ‘The Pink Lavalamp’

  1. blackjaysus
    December 10, 2008 at 11:33 pm

    I finally, finally got the chance to listen to this … man, Charles Hamilton has become a fav now of mines. Those were some good ass tracks, especially the opening freestyle skit …

    Damn that is hot, I’m gonna check out the other one you’d posted … keep this up.

    Also you gotta bring back the MX Playlist …

  2. MX
    December 11, 2008 at 6:36 am

    I probably will… just gotta make it perfect. That’s me… a perfectionist.

  1. December 13, 2008 at 2:18 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: