Home > Download, Hip-Hop, Mixtape > Drake ‘The Best Of Drizzy’ (Mixtape)

Drake ‘The Best Of Drizzy’ (Mixtape)

December 3, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

drakebestofdrizzy

Now before I get started… do you know who this kid is? Remember the show Degrassi: The Next Generation? This is Jimmy… the basketball player who was bonin’ Ashley. He then got paralyzed, in the show, and shit changed. That was when I actually watched Degrassi.

Still… this kid is sick. I remember seeing a song from him and I never thought he would be any good. Well, I eat my words. This is his mixtape ‘The Best of Drizzy’. Download this shit now. I mean, right now. Thanks to The Smoking Section for bringing this to my attention.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump.

– MX

01.Still Fly
02.Asthma Team
03.Barry Bonds
04.Overdose (Feat. Travis Mccoy & Mickey Factz)
05.Faded
06.Little Bit (Remix) (Feat. Lykke Li)
07.Comeback Season
08.Swagger Like Us
09.Man of the Year (Feat. Lil Wayne)
10.Sooner than Later
11.Am 2 Pm
12.Ransom (Feat. Lil Wayne)
13.The Presentation
14.Underdog (Feat. Trey Songz)
15.Stuntin (Feat. Lil Wayne)
16.Brand New (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne)
17.Try Harder
18.Closer (Feat. Andreena Mill)
19.Kick Push (Feat. Lupe Fiasco)

DOWNLOAD: Drake ‘The Best Of Drizzy’

Categories: Download, Hip-Hop, Mixtape Tags: , ,
  1. blackjaysus
    December 3, 2008 at 12:47 pm

    The little weirdo shot Jimmy, Oh shnzap!

    Okay, seriously, I seriously laughed my ass off at first, because on a forum I’m on, they was talking about Degrassi and then Jimmy came up then someone bitchslapped me with some knowledge, as I was now informed, what once was Jimmy Brooks, the guy who got shot and paralyzed in a show called Degrassi was now a fuckin’ rapstar???

    Couldn’t be …

    Then I youtubed him, a few with Weezy, and I heard what I listened to …

    and now you’ve bitchslapped me again with knowledge as you’ve dropped a mixtape from him.

    All this time, I thought Craig from Degrassi was one to be some success, and here’s the underdog, who played a baller’ in the show, hid his “true” talent from the show …

    Wow, this brings a whole new meaning for me to Degrassi.

    Yeah, I still watch it! XD

    Btw, Ashley was indeed hotter than that other chick, forgot the name. Not sure if you know, but the other chick, Darcy, she’s in that new 90210 shit, got the chance to catch it for the 1st, last night.

    Thanks for this, and to see he did Lupe’s “Kick, Push”, it’s a must listen …

  2. MX
    December 4, 2008 at 12:53 am

    I always thought Cassie Steele, the chick who played Manny, was attractive. Not when she was younger because that’s kinda gross… but when she got older. She’s not a bad singer either.

  3. SupraStar
    March 24, 2009 at 11:58 am

    rockboxx

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

