Home > Uncategorized > Delivered From Evil

Delivered From Evil

November 23, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

808scover

So, I was at my local Target store and guess what I found on the shelves?

808’s and Heartbreak.

I am not bullshitting you. A day early. Next to it was Luda’s album but I’m not interested in that right now. As I type this, the banging 808’s in Love Lockdown are coming through my New England Audio Research (NEAR) speakers and is disc 25 in my 200 CD changer.

Ahh… the good life. Also, when you pick up the album, check out the booklet that comes with it. I’m sure you get a digital booklet with an iTunes purchase. The inside is awesome but when you fold it out… well, I’m not gonna tell you because it brought a smile to my face.

Anyways, cop the CD. Also, after the jump, there’s an interview with him where he says he doesn’t listen to rap. Interesting listen, actually.

– MX

DOWNLOAD: DJ Semtex x Kanye West Interview

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment