Home > Mixtape > DJ Benzi x Kanye West x Plain Pat – Sky High

DJ Benzi x Kanye West x Plain Pat – Sky High

November 21, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

skyhighAnother Kanye post, but this time I’m posting it because I promised it a few days ago. I woulda had this up sooner, but I couldn’t find the download. The only place I found it (or even sorta looked for it at) was at Just To Get A Rep. Dude’s blog is dope. Anyways, this is a bunch of remixes from a bunch of Kanye songs and I think it’s mega dope. You can check the download link under the cut, nukkas.

– MX

DOWNLOAD: DJ Benzi x Kanye West x Plain Pat – Sky High (Mixtape)

Categories: Mixtape Tags: , ,
  1. blackjaysus
    November 21, 2008 at 6:35 pm

    Hell yes, you’z da man! I got something to listen to behind Viva La Hova …

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

