Home > Uncategorized > NXE: Are You Experienced?

NXE: Are You Experienced?

November 20, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

nxeSo, if you own an Xbox 360 and you’ve been on it since Wednesday, you’ve gotten the new update which brings you the New Xbox Experience. So… I pose the question to you. Are you experienced? Yes, cheap Jimi reference but who else is gonna make them?

Still, the image above contains one of the new features in NXE: Avatars. Now, I know Sin already touched on this when he did his own review and I’m sure you already know who is who. Still, with this mini review of mine I say it’s a keeper. The dashboard goes so much smoother and the ability to load a game onto your HD is amazing. Playing Gears of War 2 with no disc spin is like a dream come true.

Anyways, under the cut is a review from MSNBC which is one of the better ones that I’ve seen in my search. How you all liking the new look? I love it.

– MX

Read: Xbox 360 gets a makeover – and avatars (via MSNBC)

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. blackjaysus
    November 20, 2008 at 6:17 pm

    Lucky bastards you are … I’m still working on my purchase of a 360 …

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

